The Volcker Rule

Finally the Volker rule is in place. The five U.S. financial regulatory agencies – yes five: the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, the Securities and Exchange Commission and the Commodity Futures Trading Commission – agreed on the rule to […]